Principal Officers

S/N

NAME

DESIGNATION

GRADE LEVEL PHONE NO

EMAIL ADDRESS

1. M.M Hassan Auditor-general/Permanent Secretary Condolidated 08023157130  mhassan@lagoslocalaudit.org
2. Adele-Sanyaolu, A. K (Mrs) Director, Finance and Administration 17 08023333341 aadelesanyaolu@lagoslocalaudit.org
3. Lamai, M. A Head, Planning, Research and Development  Directorate 17 08022241355 mlamai@lagoslocalaudit.org
4. Jimoh, M.O Head, Evaluation and Reporting  Directorate 17 08037117089 ojimoh@lagoslocalaudit.org
5. Badejo, O. Head, Project Inspection and Intergovernmental Relations  Directorate 16 08023391388 obadejo@lagoslocalaudit.org
6. Abolarin, A.I. (Mrs) Head, Pension  Directorate 16 08051746687 aabolarin@lagoslocalaudit.org
7. Kareem O.A (Mrs) Head, Accounts  Directorate 10 08083130510 okareem@lagoslocalaudit.org
9. Yekinni R.O Chief Auditor 14 08033273210 ryekinni@lagoslocalaudit.org
10. Odusanya O. Chief Auditor 13 08025185499 aodusanya@lagoslocalaudit.org
11. Arowolo E.O Asst. Chief Auditor 13 08034873750 earowolo@lagoslocalaudit.org
12. Odedina A. M. (Mrs.) Asst. Chief Admin Officer 13 08033082435 aodedina@lagoslocalaudit.org
13. Oloto R. I (Miss) Asst Chief Auditor 13 08028666804 roloto@lagoslocalaudit.org
14. Saba M.M. (Mrs) Asst. Chief Auditor 13 08023086978 msaba@lagoslocalaudit.org
15. Alabi W. T Asst. Chief Statistician 13 08028489638 talabi@lagoslocalaudit.org
16. Aberuagba A.O. (Mrs) Asst. Chief Auditor 13 08080460213 aaberuagba@lagoslocalaudit.org
17. Akanni G. O Asst. Chief Auditor 13 08037272574 gakanni@lagoslocalaudit.org 
18. Lewis S. O Asst Chief Auditor 13 08033162596 slewis@lagoslocalaudit.org
19. Ayodele O. T (Mrs) Asst Chief Auditor 13 08023357241 oayodele@lagoslocalaudit.org
20. Lawrence O. S. Asst Chief Auditor 13 08068825000 olawrence@lagoslocalaudit.org
21. Alebiosu B. A. Asst Chief Auditor 13 08037132875 balebiosu@lagoslocalaudit.org
22. Sanni K. O Asst Chief Auditor 13 08028851937 ksanni@lagoslocalaudit.org
23. Ariyo-Oshodi A. S. (Mrs) Asst Chief Auditor 13 08027795240 aariyooshodi@lagoslocalaudit.org
24 Ajibola M. O Press and Public Relation Officer 10 08066333561 mjibola@lagoslocalaudit.org
25 Sanni A. F. (Mrs) Programme Analyst II 08 08023213561 afsanni@lagoslocalaudit.org